Page 1 of 1

Cant play

PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2012 12:12 am
by grotebozebeer
Hello, im not sure if i just overlooked something, or if im realy the only person with this problem. Cant find any post regarding this. So this is the problem, when i hit the play button on the main site http://www.sagramore.com
i get this error: oops, google chrome cant make a connection with s2.sagramore.com
Does anyone have any idea on how to fix this? i tried turning off all AVG security already. I get this error on both chrome and firefox.

Thanks in advance

Re: Cant play

PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 4:26 pm
by mr.makabar
Same, with Firefox. Newest version(just downloaded it to check.

Just checked with Opera, seems to be the server.

EDIT: It's the server. They are moving. Hurry up!!!! Shouldn't be that difficult.

Re: Cant play

PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2012 7:53 pm
by Akatsuki
We're sorry about that. The servers are back online, if you should still have a problem playing please do inform us.

Re: Cant play

PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:39 am
by PhoneMonkey
I know this thread was in regards to a previous problem but I can't play either. I just created an account for the game and after trying to log in it just keeps saying "Connecting to the gameserver". It has been this way for several minutes already and hasn't done anything. If it helps any, I am using Firefox on a Windows 7 Dell laptop.

Re: Cant play

PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2013 10:54 am
by mr.makabar
Change your Browser. Firefox doesn't work, thereas Opera works just fine.

Re: Cant play

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 11:37 pm
by Fafhred
Well, after many months I checked this game again, saw that there had eventually been a content update a few months ago.

So I went to login, and then I get a permanent 'connecting to the gameserver', same as reported by the other testers above.
Also using Firefox on a Windows 7 laptop, and will NOT use another browser.

Will check again in a few months, maybe...