Page 1 of 1

using skills

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:27 am
by Zestein
hey my in game name is zestein
i have found a bug where the log says there is an error in the javascript when ever i use my aid skill Causing my game to freeze

Re: using skills

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:34 am
by Zestein
Also here are my specs
OS: Windows 7
Browser: Fire Fox
Browser version: 10.0.2
Country: United States, Florida
Connection: wireless
Location in-game: Spawn
Action: Using the Skill Aid
Version: 1183M 51

Re: using skills

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 6:17 am
by Twitch
Sounds like I'm having the same issue.

Re: using skills

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:15 am
by maever
Thanks for the report guys,
I've been able to reproduce it and listed it as a bug, it should be resolved soon.